P.O. Box 500085
Malabar, FL 32950

Elected Board Members effective 1 July 2018

Chairman:  Annette Aysen
Co-Chairman:  Mike Homm
Competition Director:  Melanie Chan (appointed)
Match Series Director:  Ken Ortbach
Membership Director:  Ron Williamson (appointed) Rules Director:  Michael Williams
Secretary:  Marsha Podsiadlo Statistician:  Ron Williamson
Treasurer:  Melanie Chan  

Appointed Positions and Region Representatives

Australia Region:  Ron Oliver Europe Region:  open
Central Region:  Jeff LaFave East Coast Region:  Alec McMahon
Midwest Region:  Alex Bakken New England Region:  Bob Powell
Northwest Region:  Ty Hamby Rocky Mountain Region:  Mike Homm
Southern Region:  Keith Malmos Southwest Region:  Lance Boland
Canada Region:  Nick Bolton & Sharon GregsonNew Media:  Melanie Chan
Postal Match Director:  Alec McMahon  


Copyright 1998-2019 ICORE. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
Send any questions or comments regarding this service to webmaster

This page was last modified on 16 January 19