P.O. Box 500085
Malabar, FL 32950

Elected Board Members effective 1 July 2018

Chairman:  Annette Aysen
Co-Chairman:  Mike Homm
Competition Director:  Melanie Chan (appointed)
Match Series Director:  open
Membership Director:  Ron Williamson (appointed) Rules Director:  Michael Williams
Secretary:  Marsha Podsiadlo Statistician:  Ron Williamson
Treasurer:  Melanie Chan  

Appointed Positions and Region Representatives

Australia Region:  Stu Forster Europe Region:  open
Central Region:  Alex Bakken East Coast Region:  Alec McMahon
Midwest Region:  Patricia Grane-Johnson New England Region:  Bob Powell
Northwest Region:  Ty Hamby Rocky Mountain Region:  Mike Homm
South Region:  Keith Malmos Southwest Region:  open
Canada Region:  Nick Bolton & Sharon Gregson Media:  Melanie Chan
Postal Match Director:  Alec McMahon  


Copyright 1998 ICORE | All rights reserved | Privacy Policy
Send any questions or comments regarding this site to webmaster

This page was last modified on 26 February 20