P.O. Box 500085
Malabar, FL 32950


Chair:  Annette Aysen
Vice-Chair:  Mike Homm
Membership Director:  open Regional Series Director:  Craig Seymour
Rules Director:  Michael Williams Secretary:  Maryann Melisi
Statistician:  Alex Bakken Treasurer:  Melanie Chan  

Region Representatives and Special Positions
Appointed positions for two year term

Australia Region:  Livio Colbertaldo Canada Region:  Nick Bolton & Sharon Gregson
Central Region:  Alex Bakken East Coast Region:  Paul Jones
Midwest Region:  Joe Sutton New England Region:  Bob Powell
Northwest Region:  Juli DavisNew Rocky Mountain Region:  Kurt UlrichNew
South Region:  David GildonNew Southwest Region:  open
Media / Cylinder's Turn:  Melanie Chan Clubs Support:  Melanie Chan
Postal Match Director:  Sharon Gregson 


Copyright 1998 ICORE | All rights reserved | Privacy Policy
Send any questions or comments regarding this site to webmaster

This page was last modified on 21 September 2022