Big thanks from ICORE to everyone who entered the match, to the volunteers who made it happen, to the club reps who submitted scores for their shooters, and to the Match Director and the highly paid Postal Match team!

Note that any match files containing inaccurate shooter info were corrected/updated. This included membership expirations, member numbers, and classifications. We did this in the interest of fairness, and so that the correct shooters walk away with the bragging rights! Classification used for the purpose of results was the classification on the closing date of the match as published in online member records at

Questions? Send to


  • Match Director: Mike Wiggins
  • Stages: Mike Wiggins, Bob Settle, Bob Hedlund
  • Rules: Mike Williams
  • Stats: Melanie Chan


Club NameLocationClub IPM Rep
Ada RPCOklahomaDavid Gildon
Albany RPCOregonCathy Beach
Arizona RocksArizonaGordon Kaiser
Bendigo WheelburnersAustraliaRon Oliver
Buffalo ICOREWyomingKurt Ulrich
California Wheel BurnersCaliforniaDan Hall
ChilliwackCanadaSharon Gregson
Eastern Nebraska GCNebraskaDon Rush
Frontenac RPCCanadaPaul Morrill
Genesee Wheel GunnersNew YorkTim Toal
Georgia ICOREGeorgiaGreg Cannon
Green Valley ICOREMissouriPatricia Johnson
HellertownPennsylvaniaKen Ortbach
Romagna ShootingItalyDaniele Tarozzi
Cortland PCNew YorkTodd Kelsey
Mackay ICOREAustraliaPeter Finch
Mass Action Wheel GunnersMassachusettsBob Powell
Mountain District PCAustraliaPaul Kennedy
Mill Creek ICOREKansasDave Williams
Minnesota ICOREMinnesotaCraig Seymour
Mystic RGCConnecticutTim Hausler
Oklahoma City GCOklahomaChris Gober
Palmetto GCSouth CarolinaBill Smithem
Palo AltoLouisianaAnnette Aysen
Permian Wheel GunsTexasWes Jones
Phoenix RGCArizonaTodd Taylor
Revolver Association of MSMississippiDanny Warren
Rum City WheelgunnersAustraliaJulie Olufson
Victoria PPCAustraliaDale Harris
Volusia County GCFloridaMike Wiggins
Watervliet Practical ShootersNew YorkMaryann Melisi/Tom Venezio
Wildcat Valley RPCIndianaJim Darling
Yarra PCAustraliaIon McKee

Divisions and Category Winners

Special Recognition Category Winners

InternationalTony Constable (Australia)
LadyAnnette Aysen (US/Louisiana)
Law Enforcement / ER ProviderPaul Kennedy (Australia)
MilitaryJoe Sutton (US/Kansas)
SnubbyTodd Kelsey (US/New York)
JuniorHollan Sparrow (US/South Carolina)
SeniorPaul Kennedy (Australia)
Super SeniorKirby Goodman (US/Arizona)
Grand SeniorRobert Settle (US/Florida)

Classic Division

Overall WinnerCraig Seymour (GA-MN): A Class
Classic MBill Thorpe (MA)
Classic ACraig Seymour (GA-MN)
Classic BTodd Kelsey (NY)
Classic CSharon Gregson (Canada)
Classic DSteve Saunders (Canada)
Classic UnclassifiedEric Beer (Canada)

Limited Division

Overall WinnerTodd Kelsey (NY): Unclassified
Limited MDavid Nunley (AZ)
Limited AJoe Sutton (KS)
Limited BGeorge Bentley (CT)
Limited CTimothy Keneally (NY)
Limited DJohn Catterall (AZ)
Limited UnclassifiedTodd Kelsey (NY)

Limited 6 Division

Overall WinnerPaul Kennedy (Australia): M Class
L6 MPaul Kennedy (Australia)
L6 AKen Ortbach (PA)
L6 BDavid Williams (KS)
L6 CRick Weise (PA)
L6 DDaniele Tarozzi (Italy)
L6 UnclassifiedChristian Coronel (Australia)

Open Division

Overall WinnerGus VanEtten (NY): GM Class
Open GMGus VanEtten (NY)
Open MDaryl O’Bree (Australia)
Open ATony Constable (Australia)
Open BJoe Sutton (KS)
Open CWarren Moore (KS)
Open DDavid Nagel (MS)
Open UnclassifiedRick Weise (PA)

Rim Fire Division

Overall WinnerKenneth Ortbach


Classic-Limited-L6-Open Division Winners ($100)
Special Recognition Category Winners ($40)
GM-M-A-B-C-D-Un Class Winners ($35)
Rim Fire Division Winner ($25)
WINNERS can collect by instant PayPal OR a snail mail check. Email to

View the full results as PDF by clicking on the links below:

This page was last modified on 19 January 21